CONFIRMED SPONSORS

Picasso Sponsor H-E-B

Lawrence Sponsors

CHRISTUS Health

Radiology Associates of North Texas, P.A. Texas Medical Liability Trust

Kahlo Sponsors

Texas Health Resources
Texas Oncology
TMF Health Quality Institute

Cézanne Sponsors

Anne Burnett Marion School of Medicine at Texas Christian University
HeartPlace

TMA Insurance Trust United Healthcare

O'Keeffe Sponsors

Catalyst Health Group
Cook Children's Health Care System
Dallas Nephrology Associates
Kelsey -Seybold Clinic
South Texas Physician Alliance
Medical City Healthcare

Judge Morris Overstreet and Dr. Carla Ortique
Prudential
Texas A&M Health
Privia Medical Group North Texas
Travis County Medical Society
UTMB Health John Sealy School of Medicine

Hokusai Sponsors

Abbott

Armanino LLP

Bell County Medical Society

Collin-Fannin County Medical Society

DFW Fertility Associates (Samuel Chantilis, MD)

Envision Imaging

Frost

Harris County Medical Society/Houston Academy of Medicine

Hidalgo-Starr County Medical Society

Jackson Walker

Melanie Lagomichos, DO & Thomas Vanelli

Luther King Capital Management

Rudd and Wisdom, Inc.

Sam Houston State University

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Texas A&M School of Medicine
Texas Indo-American Physicians Society Northeast Chapter
Texas Indo-American Physicians Society
Southwest Chapter

Texas Indo-American Physicians Society State Chapter

Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso

The Quantitative Group at Graystone Consulting The University of North Texas Health Science Center

at Fort Worth

TTUHSC, SOM Dean

University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine

UT Southwestern Medical Center

UT Tyler School of Medicine

Vaughan Nelson Investment Management

WellMed/USMD/Healthcare Associates of Texas

Dr. Chad Whited, Austin ENT Clinic

Dali Sponsors

Shanna M. Combs, MD
Dr. David and Angela Donahue
Austin King, MD
Kim Monday, MD and Lauren Marangell, MD
Lee Ann Pearse, MD & Deborah Fuller, MD
TEXPAC
Texas Medical Association Alliance
in honor of Elizabeth Vanexan

Texas Medical Association in honor of Michael Darrouzet
Texas Medical Association in honor of Diana Fite, MD
Texas Medical Association in honor of Gilbert Handal, MD
Texas Medical Association in honor of Rick W. Snyder, MD
Young Physician Section Alumni